Our Sponsors

Corporate Sponsors

American Crystal Sugar
Bell Bank
BNSF Railway Foundation
Doosan Bobcat
Fine Arts Club
Forum Communications
Greater North Dakota Chamber
Indigo Signworks Inc
Jewish Community Relations Council of Minnesota and the Dakotas
Northan Lights Council, Boy Scouts of America
Otter Tail Corporation
Otter Tail Power Company
Sanford Health
State Historical Society of North Dakota
United Health Group
West Acres Development LLP

Individual Sponsors

Abrahamsson Foundation
James and Mary Claire Bond
James B. Buhr
Doug Burgum Family Fund
Julie Burgum
Jenny and Allan Erickson
Tom and Carolyn Espel
Susan Stern Fineman
George and Audrey Gaukler Family Foundation
Hal and Kathleen Gershman Family Foundation
Robert Ginsberg
Erik and Emily Hatch
Mary Heitzman
Kate Henne
Roger and Diana Hoyt
Tom and Carol Kenville
David R. Knodell
Peggy A. Linrud
Mark and Denise Magness
Tom McGeehan
Offutt Family Foundation
Nicholas Pedersen
Earl and Mary Pomeroy
Ken and LuAnn Regan
Dana L. Rolf
Nicholas S. Rolf
Cheryl and Robert Seltzer
Erica A. Stern
John and Sherri Stern
Michel and Bobbie Stern
Phyllis Stern
Richard H. Stern
Peter Straus
Margaret Thornton
Daniel M. Traynor
Robert Wefald
Brad and Deb Wimmer
Mark Zimmerman

Special Thanks To

Fiscal Agent
FM Area Foundation

Special Thanks for Historical Photographs, Footage, and Documents

Library of Congress
Steven Spielberg Film and Video Archive,
United States Holocaust Memorial Museum
The Julien Bryan Archive
Barnes County Historical Society
Herbert Hoover Presidential Library and Museum
Steve Hunegs, Jewish Community Relations Council of Minnesota and the Dakotas
Cal Alley, Kansas City Journal, Nashville Banner
Greater North Dakota Chamber
North Dakota State University Archives
State Historical Society of North Dakota
University of North Dakota,
ElwynB. Robinson Department of Special Collections, Chester Fritz Library
Prairie Public Television
United Way of Cass Clay
“You Have Been Kind Enough to Assist Me”: Herman Stern and the Jewish Refugee Crisis by Terry Shoptaugh
Jerry Feder
Herb Jonas
Lore Moser
Connie Nelson
Frank Ratti
Anika Sanders
Cheryl and Robert Seltzer
Bill Spier
John Stern
Michel Stern
Richard Stern.

Special Thanks for Their Appearance

Bonnie Gurewitsch
Herb Jonas
Lore Moser
Carl Oberholtzer
Andy Peterson
Earl Pomeroy
Bill Spier
Terry Shoptaugh
Michel Stern